Music Monday


Saturday Night-Brian Wilson
-I recently went to see “Love and Mercy,” and am an old soul when it comes to music. Unfortunately I couldn’t find the original, but this one is enough!


Hell of a Night-Dustin Lynch

I lived-One Republic
-Will forever remind me of the Chicago Blackhawks recent Stanley Cup Championship. They played this at the rally and I couldn’t help but get emotional over it.


Out Like That-Luke Bryan
-I can’t wait to see him at Country Thunder again!! Say what you will, but he was part of the reason I fell in love with country music again. That, and the way he says “Twin Lakes”….

Addicted to Love-Florence + The Machine
-Different than the original, but still catchy nonetheless!

John Cougar, John Deere, John 3:16-Keith Urban

Have a great week!




All music videos/clips can be found on Youtube!

Leave a comment