Music Monday






Lately, I’ve been listening to….

Freestyle-Lady Antebellum


A Whole New World-Yuna
-My Disney side lights up whenever I hear this one. Granted it’s on an overplayed commercial, but I never would have heard it otherwise.



Gasoline and Matches-Leann Rimes feat. Rob Thomas



I look To You-Whitney Houston 
-A beautiful reminder that often brings tears to my eyes; the importance of looking to God regardless of circumstances, and always keeping Him at the center.



Just Another Love Song-Haley and Michaels



Riptide-Vance Joy



Have a great week!!

photo credit: Peter Gorges via photopin cc


Leave a Reply

